“Who Am I, If Not My Company?”

Exit Signs – The Expressway to Selling
Your Company with Pride and Profit

[Listen and Profit Now™]

pamela_dennis-fGroucho Marx famously used to warble, “Hello, I must be going.”

Most business owners don’t pay nearly enough attention to their eventual exits, nor are they prepared to answer the soul-searching question, “Who am I, if not my company?

Enter Dr. Pamela Dennis, author of Exit Signs – The Expressway to Selling Your Company with Pride and Profit. She successfully sold her own multi-million consulting practice and has never regretted it for a moment. This week on Monday Morning Radio hosted by reputation coach Dean Rotbart, Dr. Dennis will share her formula for gracefully exiting the company you’ve built and love.

Direct Download
Posted: October 52015
Run Time:
 30 minutes 12 seconds

One thought on ““Who Am I, If Not My Company?”

Leave a Reply

